New Monroe City School Board Members Begin Year | 1-6-15

0:55 minutes (864.11 KB)     Download Bookmark and Share

Five new members begin serving with the Monroe City School Board tonight.  Darryl Berry, B.J. Johnson, Jennifer Haneline, and Bill Willson.  Former member Brenda Shelling returns to the board after winning October's election.  Haneline discusses priorities and hopes for the new board.

Air Date: Tue, 01/06/2015